So that you never lose your content, the app has a drafts system that works in two main scenarios:
No connection: If you lose your internet connection during or right after recording, your Pop (moment) or RePop is kept safe in the drafts area of your profile until your connection is back to normal, allowing it to be sent securely.
Posting later: You can also use this option deliberately if you want to keep a recording saved in the app to post it at another moment of your day.
Was this content helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Thank you! We'll improve this article.
Talk to supportMore in Pop (moment)
- What is a Pop (moment)?
- How do I record and publish a Pop (moment)?
- What is the maximum and minimum length allowed for my videos?
- I didn't grant camera access. Can I still use the app?
- What is a Story?
- What happens if I delete a Pop (moment) from my account?
- What is a comment?
- Can I delete a text comment I posted by mistake?