The Popster who created a Channel can add other people to help manage it.
Collaborators can add their own public Pops (moments) and delete Pops (moments) they themselves added.
Admins can approve followers and add or remove collaborators.
If the Popster who created the Channel removes an Admin or Collaborator, they decide whether that person keeps watching the content or loses access to the Channel entirely.
Was this content helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Thank you! We'll improve this article.
Talk to support