Yes, but with restrictions. If you decline camera access during installation or turn it off in your phone settings, your profile is given Viewer status. You can browse and watch feed content normally.
However, as soon as you try any of the interaction types — such as creating a Pop (moment) or a RePop — the app will trigger the camera permission request; full access to the features is only unlocked after you authorise it.
Was this content helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Thank you! We'll improve this article.
Talk to support