If you want to stop unwanted interactions with any participant, the app offers the option to block a user through the 3 dots on their profile. You stop seeing that user’s profile, as well as their Pops (moments) and RePops. If they were part of a Memory, they lose the right to take part, even as a follower.
If you want to restore the connection, your blocked list gives you visual control of every restricted profile, and full autonomy to manage and unblock them at any time.
Under Account, we show the Blocked Users option where you can view the list and undo the action if needed.
Was this content helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Thank you! We'll improve this article.
Talk to support